	The List of Members of OSA				
Sr.	Name	Year of Passing	Present Ocupation		
1	Sh. Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu	1985	Chief Minister (President CSCA)		
2	Sh. Harshvardhan Chauhan	1986	Industry Minister		
3	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Rathaur	1981	MLA (Theog)		
4	Sh. Inder Dutt Lakhanpal	1981	MLA (Bursar)		
5	Sh. Naresh Chauhan	1985	Media Advisor to CM		
6	Sh. Yashvardhan Chauhan	1981	Sr. Addl. Advocate General HP High Court		
7	Sh. Yashpal Dhaulta	1982	Addl. Advocate General (President CSCA) HP High Court		
8	Justic Ajay Mohan Goel	1989	Hon'ble Judge HP High Court		
9	Justic Sanjay Karol	1989	Hon'ble Judge Supreme Court of India		
10	Justice Sandeep Sharma	1989	Hon'ble Judge HP High Court		
11	Justice Susheel Kukreja	1986	Hon'ble Judge HP High Court		
12	Justice Sureshwar Thakur	1982	Hon'ble Judge Punjab & Haryana High Court		
13	Justice Rajeev Sharma	1989	Retd. Chief Justice Uttrakhand		
14	Sh. Rakesh Kanwar	1989	Secy. Agriculture and language and Culture		
15	Sh. Amarjeet Singh	1991	Spl. Secy. Personal, IAS		
16	Sh. Chander Praksha Verma	1989	Spl Secy. Tribal Development, IAS		
17	Sh. R.K. Sharma	1982	Retd. Dist. & Session Judge		
18	Sh. Virender Sharma	1982	Dist. & Session Judge		
19	Sh. R.K. Sharma	1982	Chief Manager Himachal Gramin Bank		
20	Sh. Ravinder Sharma	1986	HAS		
21	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	2005-06	HAS		
-	Sh. Pankaj Lalit	1985	HAS		
23	Sh. Virender Sharma	2003-04	HAS		
24	Sh. Rakesh Dhaulta	1994	Addl. Advocate General HP High Court		
25	Sh. Mohinder Zaraik	1987	Addl. Advocate General, HP High Court		
26	Sh. Vishal Panwar	1988	Addl. Advocate General		
27	Sh. Arun Sharma		Congress Leader		
28	Sh. Narinder Kumar Verma	1982			
29	Sh. Jaggit Singh (Jaggi)	1984			
	Sh. Maleet Singh	1984			
31	Sh. Shashi Shekhar	1985	Ex. Dy. Mayor		
32	Sh. Jagdish Zinta	1988			
33	Sh. Raj Kumar	1984			
34	Sh. Om Chauhan	1989	Advocate		
35	Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma	1984			
36	Sh. Satya Prakash Verma	1984	Vice President (CSCA)		
37	Sh. Sushant Keprate	2002-03	Advocate		
38	Dr. Rajesh Chauhan	1987	Associate Professor		
-	Sh. Lokesh Bhatia	1987			
40	Sh. Narender Sharma	1984			
\vdash	Sh. Naresh Sharma	1987			
\vdash	Sh. Parmod Chauhan	1986			
43	Dr.Nikhil Sarta	2005-06	Astt. Prof.		
\vdash	Sh. Yogesh Thakur	2014-15			
-	Sh. Bhishan Thakur	1992	Ex. President CSCA		
	Sh. Bhagwati Verma	2004-05	Addl. Advocate General HP High Court		
	Sh. Rishpal Nanta	1983	OSD to CM		
	Sh. Ritesh Keprate	2004-05			
	Sh. Uttam Dod	1983	Judo Coach		
-	Sh. Kaushal Mungta	2016-17	Chairman Agriculture and industrial Dep Distt Shimla		
	C		(at present), Member Zila Parishad (at present)Hatkoti		
			jubbal, Poet(Writer), Advocate		
51	Sh. Jitender Chaudhary	1991-92	Counsellor MC Shimla		
ئت		 			

52 Sh. Harinder Rawat	1981	Addl. Advocate General
53 Sh. Kamal Dhaulta	1987	
54 Sh. Man Mohan Sharma	1990	DC Solan, IAS